He Speaks

 DSC_3921Mornings can be rough, especially Mondays. Many of you guys probably  do things like yoga and meditation or drink absurd amounts of coffee. I love a hot cup of tea but it just doesn’t sustain me, which is why over the past few months I’ve made it a point to do absolutely nothing every morning until I’ve had my alone time with God. This is my form of meditation.

DSC_3978

Nothing prepares you better for the day ahead than focusing on and stilling yourself before God, or whatever higher purpose you choose. Some days are easier than others and some days are so profound you can’t help but share.

Which brings me to this post.

God was speaking to me and before I knew it I had written all over the page. After reading over what He had said, I realized that this was something that should be shared. I hope this speaks to your hearts as much as it did to mine.

DSC_3974

You will.

“Keep searching and you will find me always. Never give up hope or allow doubts and fears to control you. These do not come from me and are lies of the enemy designed to distract you from my presence and the truth. As long as you look to me faithfully I will protect you. Remember that I have already won. There is nothing in this world or the next that can separate you from me as long I have your heart. Love me with all your strength and you will never spend a moment alone. Continue to be patient and remember my promises, how I always keep them. I am the truth, worthy of trust and so much more. I love that you are searching for me whole-heartedly. DON’T EVER STOP! I am with you always even until the end of the age. My Spirit, found within you, acts as a life-source. Never draining of power, never needing replacement, acting like a protective shield around your heart. I envelope you completely so that as long as you choose me, you will always be safe. Remember the ultimate goal of coming home with me. Listen very carefully to me today. The important things I am about to tell you are detrimental to getting you on to the next step on the personal path I have created for you.  Do not be afraid! Like I have said before, ” I know the plans I have for you, plans to prosper you and not harm you.” [Jeremiah 29:11] Only good can come from me: the only true good in this world. “

DSC_3958

Hugs &Kittens,

Sammi

One thought on “He Speaks

Leave a Reply

